David Choi


As a musical person, I love listening to music. Pop, Alternative, Rock, Country, techno, anything but RAP! One niche I especially love though, is Acoustic. I have always wanted to play guitar and sing, but since my voice sucks, I guess everyone else’s voices with have to do. One of my recently found artists that plays acoustic as well as pop, is David Choi. Now this isn’t an official music video for the song, but I like the video and the song both. If you don’t like it, then don’t watch anymore, but if you don’t mind it, then watch it through. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

