Life not so fulfilled


Today was one of those days to which you had really nothing to do except that one little thing later. It was all cold and rainy so it wasn’t a good day to go outside and do something proactive, instead, it was a day to which watching a movie with someone special would have been perfect. SADLY, I don’t have a special person anymore. So I headed into town anyways looking for something to do before and after my lecture test that took me 3 minutes to complete. So what did I try to do afterwards you may ask? Well, I tried contacting some friends, so we could see a movie or hang out or just do something I N T E R E S T I N G. Andrew was my first choice and he decided he would rather go home and do something with his girlfriend later. Sigh, no time for me. Okay, well, let’s try Steph. Steph would go, but she has very little money for gas and has to go to Spokane tomorrow. On top of that, she is sick. Well, okay, who is next…? Nope, that person is working. Nope, that person wouldn’t hang out with me anyways. Nope, that person is gone for National Guard training. Sigh.
So I decided I would go to someplace new to add a little spice to my boring life. Where did I pick? Caruso’s Deli in Hayden. Wow, that was one of the best choices of my life. I got to admit though, eating lunch by yourself just isn’t as fun. I glad I went to eat there though, it was “da bomb!”
After that, I was extremely thirsty so I went to 7 Eleven. I swear, BEST SLUSHIE’S EVER!!!! Haha, so I can’t have just one flavor of Slushie ya know so I mixed about 5 including: Mountain Dew Freeze, Pina Colada, Peach Mango (Crystal Light), Banana, and Blue Raspberry. MMMMM! YUM! haha.

That pretty much wraps up my day. Was not very eventful. Bleh!

Leave a Reply

