For God’s and Friend’s Eyes Only…


Dear God and Friends,
Today has been swell. I finally spent some much deserved time with the family. I don’t remember the last time I watched a movie that made me cry with my mother. By the way, I love her. Please keep her in your best wishes. I also realized how much my friends mean to me. I don’t want to lose any of them. Andrew, Steph, Jamie, Jess, Kayla, Tessie, Daniel, Anton, Parker, the list goes on. I know that not all of them will choose me in the end, but I want to keep them for as long as possible. I love you all!
I love you as well God.
For my God’s and Friend’s eyes,
Amen.

Leave a Reply

