Counting the cars that pass by…


Ha, so I am so crazy to just have another revelation about how much I really love Madi. I mean, there are so many things to have a revelation about, but I really don’t think I fully realized how lucky I am to be in a relationship with Madi. I still don’t think I have. But she is the most amazingly wonderful girl ever. Just saying.

Today started off relatively uneventful at 11:30 when I woke up. Yes, I woke up that late. Its not hard to sleep in when you don’t get to bed til 2 in the morning. My mom left to go visit an old friend and she took my brother with her. So I had the house to myself. AGAIN! I hate being in the house alone. Its annoying cause I get so bored. So I tried like 15 people to see if I could hang out with someone or with my girlfriend but to no avail. So I finally got a plan to go with Tammy to town around 5 pm.

So I didn’t get to get out of the house for the whole day, but I got out for the part I wanted to. My parents anniversary is today and they were staying home for dinner and I wanted to be out of their way and give them some privacy. So, I went to town with Tammy. Sadly, it was not long enough cause I left at 6 45 and she had to be back at 10. Ugh, curfews during summer… lol. We had fun though, went and started walking from Riverstone to downtown but realized it was 8 already. So we headed back to Riverstone and went to Starbucks. I got a Vanilla Bean Frappe and Tammy got a Iced White Chocolate Mocha. (Mine was sooooo much better) We then went on a walk around the shops around Riverstone and the big fountain. Then we had to go. Sad deal.

Anyways, I just glad I got out of the house a little. For some reason, I HATE being cooped up in a house. Its infuriating, but oh well. There is some chance I might spend time with Madi on Sunday. Oh, I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!

Well, thats all I have to say for now.

Adios!

Leave a Reply

